To deactivate a room:

  1. Go to Room Settings on the left sidebar.
  2. Find the Room Status option.
  3. Click on the Active toggle to change it to Inactive.
  4. Pop up confirmation box will appear. Click ok to confirm the change.

Deactivating a room turns off email notifications and the ability to delete documents.

Users can still use the rest of the functions according to their team's role.

You can access your inactive deals in your Dashboard by going to the menu on the top left and clicking on the Inactive Rooms menu item.

Did this answer your question?