Delete a Single Document

A document can be deleted from the Actions menu for that document. You will have to confirm the deletion.

Delete Multiple Documents

To delete multiple documents at once, use checkboxes to select documents you plan to delete. After you complete the selection, click the Delete button. You will have to confirm the deletion.

A confirmation pop-up window will appear. To proceed, manually enter the number of selected documents and click Permanently Delete button to complete this action.

Please always double-check the documents you're about to delete, as there is no way of recovering them.

Did this answer your question?