Teams can be deleted from rooms by first removing all the users from the team.
To delete a Team:
- Go to the Teams Page on the left sidebar.
- Expand the section of the Team you would like to delete, click on the corresponding actions menu beside each team member and then click on the Remove User button.
- Confirm the removal of each member by clicking Remove User in the Remove User window.
- Click the corresponding actions menu of the far right side.
- Click Delete Team.
- Confirm the deletion in the Delete Team window by clicking Delete Team.