As an Organization Admin, you can easily activate and deactivate users from your company/organization.
Click the Account icon in the lower left corner of the global navigation bar.
Click Organization Dashboard
In the Users tab, locate the user(s) you want to Activate/Deactivate, and toggle the button under the Account Status column to activate/deactivate their account.
ProTip: You cannot deactivate other Organization Admins.
Once deactivated, the user will:
Not be able to log-in to ProDeal.
Not be able to access any rooms or documents.
Not receive any email notifications (updates) from the rooms he was active in.
Keep in mind that the user is being deactivated, not deleted.
The Teams page will not indicate the account as deactivated,.
If a deactivated user is reactivated, all previous access to ProDeal account and rooms and documents is instantly restored.