As an Organization Admin, you can easily activate and deactivate users from your company/organization.
- Click the Account icon in the top right corner on your dashboard
- Click Organization Dashboard
- In the Users tab, locate the user you want to Activate/Deactivate and click the switch
ProTip: You cannot deactivate other Organization Admins.
Once deactivated, the user will:
- Not be able to log-in to ProDeal.
- Not be able to access any rooms or documents.
- Not receive any email notifications (updates) from the rooms he was active in.
Keep in mind that the user is being deactivated, not deleted.
The Teams page will still show the deactivated account as regular - it will not be marked or shown as deactivated.
If a deactivated user is reactivated, all previous access to ProDeal account and rooms and documents is instantly restored.