Click the actions menu on the right side of any line item or sub folder and select "Change Status to Closed."

Changing the status of checklist items will send notifications to users based on their email settings so make sure to confirm the action by clicking either "Yes" or "Cancel."

Once complete, the Line Item folder icon will turn green to indicate it is Closed.

Once you have closed the Line Item, you can re-open it by following the same instructions.

Did this answer your question?