How to Share Documents While Uploading Them
When you upload documents, you get to decide who to share those documents with. Drag and drop documents to any Line Item. You will see a pop up asking you which Teams you want to have access to your document(s). Check or uncheck the correct Teams and click Save Changes.
Edit Access to an Existing DocumentYou can edit access to a document that is already in the room. To do this, open up Line Item Settings from the Three Dot Menu. Then check or uncheck the boxes for each Team to grant or remove their access.
How to Manage Access to Documents as a Host or Admin
Hosts and admins are able to edit access to documents through the Teams Page or by bulk selecting checklist items and clicking the Manage Access button.
How do I know if I'm a Host or Admin?
To see if you're a host or admin, scroll over the Room Name on any page in the deal room and look for a tag next to your Team.